Mifflinburg, PA – Mifflinburg Bank & Trust announces their annual scholarship award winners – Caitlin Harro of Selinsgrove Area High School, Matthew Reber of Mifflinburg Area High School and Gabrielle Markunas of Lewisburg Area High School. Each student will receive $1,000 per year for four years.

Harro plans to attend Susquehanna University and major in accounting. Reber also plans to attend Susquehanna University with a major in international business. Markunas plans to major in business, organizations and management at Gettysburg College.

Mifflinburg Bank & Trust has been offering its scholarship program since 2017. Scholarship winners must have a minimum GPA of 2.8 and plan to attend a two- or four-year accredited college for a business-related degree. They must have a record of volunteerism in non-school sponsored activities in the community and participation in extracurricular school activities.